:::: http://www.markknopfler.co.kr - 마크노플러 사이트 관련 게시판입니다. ::::
http://www.markknopfler.co.kr처음으로다이어스트레이츠에 대해마크노플러 이야기앨범 소개사진들자료실공식, 비공식 사이트 소개사이트 관련 게시판갤러그에 대해방명록

로그인(LOGIN) 회원가입(JOIN)

[공식홈페이지]새앨범 발매일 Mark Knopfler’s ‘Tracker’ coming March 16th/17th

:  gallug  작성일 : 2015-01-17 00:17:15  조회 : 3745 

Mark Knopfler’s ‘Tracker’ coming March 16th/17th

Mark Knopfler’s eighth studio album, Tracker, will be released on March 16, 2015 (March 17 in North America). The album features 11 new songs inspired by a wide range of subjects including Beryl Bainbridge and Basil Bunting. The songs contain Mark’s usual wryly but accurately observed vignettes of real life wrapped up in a musical accompaniment of distinctive subtlety.

Tracker will be available on CD, double vinyl, deluxe CD with four bonus tracks, and a lavish box set that will include the album on both CD and vinyl with a bonus CD featuring six extra tracks, a DVD with an exclusive short film directed by Henrik Hansen and an interview with Mark where he talks about the new record. Sleeve notes have been specially written by acclaimed US author Richard Ford and it also contains a numbered art print and six photographic prints.

Mark said:

“The album title ‘Tracker’ arrived out of me trying to find my way over the decades. Out of me tracking time – looking at people, places and things from my past, and out of the process of tracking as in recording tracks in the studio.”

See below for the official track-listing and click here to listen to the first single, “Beryl”. Keep an eye on your inbox in the coming weeks for MarkKnopfler.com pre-order information.

1. Laughs and Jokes and Drinks and Smokes
2. Basil
3. River Towns
4. Skydiver
5. Mighty Man
6. Broken Bones
7. Long Cool Girl
8. Lights of Taormina
9. Silver Eagle
10. Beryl
11. Wherever I Go (featuring Ruth Moody)

첫번째 싱글

 앨범 리뷰(album review)란을 추가 했습니다.     gallug  2003/04/12 5495
 회원가입하지마세요. 보안이 취약합니다.     gallug  2008/10/05 4733
 회원가입에 대한 공지 [8]    gallug  2004/05/11 6312
 MK, DS관련글, 사이트 관련글들만 올려주세요.     gallug  2002/12/10 5361
134  마크노플러 9번째 솔로앨범 발매예정(출처:공식홈페이지)    gallug 2018/09/26 238
133  Sultans Of Swing (가야금 버전 by Luna)    gallug 2018/04/27 449
 [공식홈페이지]새앨범 발매일 Mark Knopfler’s ‘Tracker’ coming March 16th/17th    gallug 2015/01/17 3745
131  [공식홈페이지]마크노플러 새앨범 'Tracker' 2015년 발매예정    gallug 2014/09/21 1496
130  새로 가입했습니다.  [1]  양규석 2014/04/09 1316
129  sultans of swing 카피입니다~  [1]  한태우 2013/01/06 1657
128  Tunnel of love 연주해봤습니다 ^^  [1]  한태우 2012/12/29 1644
127  마크노플러 새 앨범'Privateering' 업데이트했습니다.    gallug 2012/09/03 2186
126  [공식홈페이지에서] 마크노플러 새 앨범 9월3일 발매 예정    gallug 2012/06/01 2097
125  [공식홈페이지에서] 마크노플러가 새 앨범 녹음을 시작했나봅니다    gallug 2011/03/17 12773
124  자료실을 다시 운영합니다.    gallug 2011/02/24 2715
123  정말 반갑습니다.  [1]  Traphoto 2010/11/27 2848
122  공포의 기타리스트 마크노플러    다픽 2009/11/07 4988
121  마크노플러 앨범 신보 소식 !!! ★★  [4]  코번 2009/09/13 5178
120  장엄한 반전곡 Brothers in arms,  [3]  코번 2009/03/13 4300
119  마크노플러의 darling pretty를 연주해봤습니다.  [6]  코번 2009/01/25 5421

  1 [2][3][4][5][6][7] 
Copyright 1999-2020 Zeroboard / skin by Oldies